20 Nov 2019 - 21 Nov 2019 | Krakow, Poland
Hero Image
20 Nov 2019 - 21 Nov 2019
Krakow, Poland
Horeca, Gastrofood, Enoexpo 2019 – Brokerage Event

Contacts

The Enterprise Europe Network, initiated and supported by the European Commission, consists of more than 600 business support organisations in 60 countries, providing services for local SMEs on competitiveness & innovation in Europe and beyond.

On this page you can find the main and supporting organisers of the Horeca, Gastrofood, Enoexpo 2019 – Brokerage Event. 

For questions regarding your profile and the booking of meetings please contact your local support office (contact details below). If your region does not have a local support office or your office isn't available on this page choose "I don't know my support office" during the registration. We will help you as soon as possible with your questions.

For organisational questions feel free to contact the main organisers (contact details below).

Main Organiser:




Technology Transfer Centre 
Cracow University of Technology

Jadwiga Widziszewska
tel.: +48 12 628 25 87
email: widziszewska@transfer.edu.pl

Wioleta Wiecheć
tel.: +48 12 628 20 45
email: wiechec@transfer.edu.pl

Waldemar Górka
tel.: +48 12 628 25 27
email: gorka@transfer.edu.pl

Talaga Radosław
tel.: +48 12 628 20 45
email: talaga@transfer.edu.pl

Paweł Kocoń
tel.: +48 12 628 25 87
email: kocon@transfer.edu.pl

Magdalena Mikołajczyk
tel.: +48 12 628 20 45
email: mikolajczyk@transfer.edu.pl

Supporting Organiser

ZENIT GmbH

Agnieszka Kaminska-Swiat
tel: +49 208 30004-25
email: ak@zenit.de 

Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii Politechniki Lubelskiej
Lublin University of Technology

Agnieszka Jarocka

tel: +48 81 538 4270
e-mail: agnieszka.jarocka@pollub.pl
Wyższa Szkoła Informatyki i Zarządzania
z siedzibą w Rzeszowie

Monika Smaczna
tel: +48 17 860 57 52 
e-mail: msmaczna@wsiz.rzeszow.pl
Polish Agency for Enterprise Development

Agnieszka Promianowska
tel: +48 22 432 83 74
e-mail: agnieszka_promianowska@parp.gov.pl
Sicindustria
Associazione Industriali Delle Province Di Agrigento Caltanissetta Enna Messina Palermo Ragusa Trapani

Giada Platania

tel: +91 58 11 00, mob: 334 6073882
e-mail: g.platania@sicindustria.eu
Innovation Association
"Republican Centre for Technology Transfer" 

Alexander Uspenskiy

tel: +37 5296114489
e-mail: uspenskiy@mail.ru
Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości

Krzysztof Kucharski
tel: +48 42 630 36 67
e-mail: k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl
AIDA CCI

Deolinda Costa
tel: +351 234302493
e-mail: d.costa@aida.pt

PromoFirenze - Azienda Speciale della Camera di Commercio di Firenze
Special Agency of the Chamber of Commerce of Florence

Giacinto Bosco
tel: +39 055 26.71.504
e-mail: Giacinto.Bosco@promofirenze.it

Dolnośląska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A.

Karolina Sobocińska

tel: +48 74 648 04 37
e-mail: karolina.sobocinska@darr.pl
IHK Ostbrandenburg

Agnieszka Martini
tel: +49 335 5621-1343
e-mail: martini@ihk-ostbrandenburg.de
SMALL AND MEDIUM
ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT
NATIONAL CENTER

Ani Hakobyan
tel: +374 12 54-16-48
e-mail: Ahakobyan@smednc.am
Slovak Business Agency

Lukáš Dzurík
tel: +421 220 363 270
e-mail: dzurik@sbagency.sk
Rzeszowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A.

Dominik Piłat
tel: +48 017 86 76 274
e-mail: dpilat@rarr.rzeszow.pl
South-West Oltenia RDA

Mihaela Lupancescu

tel: 0040 251 411 869
e-mail: mihaela.lupancescu@adroltenia.ro
Plovdiv Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Dilyana Gerdzhikova
tel.: +359 32 908 991
e-mail: een@pcci.bg
ICE Castilla y León

Ana Trigueros

tel: +34 983 32 42 29
e-mail: ana.trigueros@jcyl.es
BIC Plzeň – Business and Innovation Centre

Miroslava Skrziszowská
tel.: +420 377 235 379
e-mail: m.skrz@bic.cz
Stowarzyszenie „Promocja Przedsiębiorczości”

Andrea Zachoń
tel.: +48 77 456 56 00
e-mail: biuro@spp.opole.pl
UNIONCAMERE PUGLIA

Micaela Rubino

tel: 0039 080 2174522
e-mail: micaela.rubino@ba.camcom.it
Lubelska Fundacja Rozwoju

Justyna Barska

tel: +48 81 528 53 31
e-mail: een@lfr.lublin.pl
Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. w Koninie

Lidia Borucka

tel: +48 63 245 30 95 w. 63
tel: kom. +48 603 370 530
e-mail: lidia.borucka@arrkonin.org.pl












Location

International Exhibition and Convention Centre EXPO Krakow

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 55
Meetings 57

Participants

Armenia 7
Belgium 1
Bulgaria 2
Czech Republic 1
Hungary 2
India 3
Italy 5
Lithuania 1
Poland 25
Portugal 1
Romania 4
Slovakia 1
Spain 2
Total 55

Participants

Producer 39
Distributer 3
Wholesaler 3
HORECA 4
Service Supplier 2
Other 4
Total 55